Amber Mark releases new single “Can You Hear Me?”

8 May

American singer, songwriter, and record producer Amber Mark has released her new promotional single online.

“Can You Hear Me?” – which was penned and produced by Mark – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The artist’s upcoming debut project – featuring previous single “Lose My Cool” – is expected to arrive later this year via Jasmine Music / PMR Records.

Among the musicians backing Mark on the still-untitled collection are Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Rag’n’Bone Man), Noah Breakfast (Marina Diamandis, Kanye West) and Mark Ralph (Craig David, Zara Larsson).

Stream “Can You Hear Me?” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: