Sinead Harnett reunites with GRADES for new single “Still Miss You”

20 May

Sinead Harnett has confirmed the details for her new single.

The British singer/songwriter christened “Still Miss You” as the first promotional cut from her upcoming project and will release it on May 26 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Production duties on “Still Miss You” were handled by GRADES, who previously teamed up with Harnett on “If You Let Me.”

Other notable credits by the electronic dance music record producer, born Daniel Traynor, include Tinie Tempah’s “Text from Your Ex,” Khalid’s “Winter,” Tove Lo’s “Lies in the Dark,” WENS’ “Bleed,” Tom Aspaul’s “Never Complaining,” Aanysa’s “Burn Break Crash,” and Fantasia’s “Wait for You.”

Meanwhile, Harnett is expected to release her next collection – featuring further alliances with Daniel “Utters” Radclyffe, Marlon Roudette, Christian “Crada” Kalla, Ed Thomas, and Rollo Armstrong – later this year.

Fans of GRADES production works, on the other hand, should keep an eye on the next projects by Kwabs, Ella Henderson, NAO, Jess Glynne, Bonzai, Sinead Harnett, Neiked, Jessie Ware, Birdy, Gabi Wilson, Mahalia, Jasmine Thompson, Wafiaa, Dua Lipa, and Natalie La Rose.

Stream the Sinead Harnett’s playlist below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: