Chloe Leone teams up with Fred Cox for new single “Comfortably Me”

30 May

British singer/songwriter Chloe Leone has released her new single online.

“Comfortably Me” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Comfortably Me” were handled by Fred Cox, whose other credits include Tanika’s “Fuck Boy,” Kiah Victoria’s “Treat Me,” Zak Abel’s “Rock Bottom,” Rag’n’Bone Man’s “Grace,” Lion Babe’s “Impossible,” James Morrison’s “Stay Like This,” Joel Compass’ “Back to Me,” Idris Elba’s “Bridges,” and Billie Marten’s “Bird.”

Leone’s upcoming project, which follows 2016’s “Domesticated,” is expected to arrive later this year via Lionnes Lovers.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further alliances with Jonny Lattimer (Izzy Bizu), Becky Hill (Rudimental), Knox Brown (Mary J. Blige), Chiara Hunter (David Guetta), Phil Cook (Jasmine Thompson), Tom Aspaul (Celeste Waite), Pantha (Emeli Sande), Max McElligott (John Newman), Fabienne Holloway (Rosie Lowe) and Ed Thomas (Sinead Harnett).

Fans of Cox’s works, on the other hand, should keep an eye on the next projects by Will Heard, RAYE, Dionne Bromfield, Josef Salvat, Kara Marni, Tori Kelly, Anne-Marie, Sam Smith, Kali Uchis, Taya, Janelle Monae, Conrad Sewell, Dakota, Kenzie May, Lily Moore, Becky Hill, Craig David, Terri Walker, KStewart, Izzy Bizu, Ady Suleiman, Grace Carter, and Denai Moore.

Stream the audio clip for “Comfortably Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: