Katy Perry reveals tracklisting for new album “Witness”

3 Jun

American singer/songwriter Katheryn Hudson, professionally known as Katy Perry has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming album “Witness,” which will arrive on June 9th via Universal Music Group / Capitol Records.

Current promotional single “Swish Swish” – featuring Nicki Minaj – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Prism” boasts songwriting contributions from Sarah Hudson (Ariana Grande), Ferras Al-Qaisi (Dua Lipa), Noonie Bao (Charli XCX), Brittany “Starrah” Hazzard (Camila Cabello), Savan Kotecha (Tori Kelly), Elof Loelv (Phoebe Ryan) and Sia (Gwen Stefani).

Album producers include Max Martin (Justin Timberlake), Johan “Shellback” Schuster (Taylor Swift), Ali Payami (Nick Jonas), Oscar Holter (Tove Lo), DJ Mustard (Britney Spears), Twice As Nice (Rita Ora), Jeff Bhasker (Alicia Keys), Mike WiLL Made It (Beyonce), Noah “Mailbox” Passovoy (Little Mix), and Jack Garratt (Kacy Hill).

See the tracklisting for “Witness” below.

(1) Witness / (2) Hey Hey Hey / (3) Roulette / (4) Swish Swish / (5) Deja Vu / (6) Power / (7) Mind Maze / (8) Miss You More / (9) Chained to the Rhythm / (10) Tsunami / (11) Bon Appetit / (12) Bigger Than Me / (13) Save As Draft / (14) Pendulum / (15) Into Me You See

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: