Joy Crookes announces details for debut mini-collection

5 Jun

Joy Crookes has announced the details for her upcoming project.

The British singer/songwriter christened her first mini-collection “Influence” and will release it on July 21 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Current promotional single “Bad Feeling” was written by Crookes alongside Brett “Leland” McLaughlin (Fleur East, Troye Sivan) and Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk (Dua Lipa, Kendrick Lamar).

Other musicians backing Crookes on “Influence” include SBTRKT (Jessie Ware, Denai Moore), Alex Hope (Kacy Hill, Years & Years), Tev’n (Celeste Waite, Lily Allen) and Audra Mae (Kelly Clarkson, Fantasia Barrino).

Stream the audio clip for “Bad Feeling” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: