Noah Cyrus registers new song title with ASCAP

12 Jun

Noah Cyrus has registered a new song title with ASCAP – The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers.

“We Are Fucked” was written by Cyrus alongside Savan Kotecha (The Weeknd, Britney Spears), Ali Payami (Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding) and Martin “Max Martin” Sandberg (Taylor Swift, Camila Cabello).

The track is slotted for inclusion on Cyrus’ upcoming debut studio collection “NC-17,” which will arrive later this year via Ron Perry’s Songs Music Publishing and Barry Weiss’ label RECORDS.

Other songwriters and producers expected to appear on the highly-anticipated project are Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem (Linkin Park), Ross Golan (Selena Gomez), Two Inch Punch (Jessie Ware), Noonie Bao (Katy Perry), Carl Falk (Madonna) and Nonfiction (Chris Brown).

Current promotional single “I’m Stuck” – which was written by Cyrus alongside Sam Romans, Jenna Andrews, and Labrinth – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Listen to the audio clip for “I’m Stuck” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: