Etta Bond liberates new promotional single “Addiction”

16 Jun

British singer/songwriter Etta Bond has liberated her new single online.

“Addiction” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Addiction” were handled by regular collaborator Christopher Crowhurst, professionally known as Chris Loco, whose other credits include Kevin Garrett’s “Little Bit of You,” Justine Skye’s “U Don’t Know,” Emeli Sande’s “Garden,” Sinead Harnett’s “Rather Be with You,” Elijah Blake’s “Rockabye,” Katherine McPhee’s “Only One,” and Ella Eyre’s “Two.”

Bond’s upcoming project – featuring previous singles “Kiss My Girlfriend” and “All of My Love” – is expected to arrive later this year via London-based, independent music company OddChild Music.

Stream the audio clip for “Addiction” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: