Erik Hassle enlists Chris Loco, Andrew Jackson for new collaboration

21 Jun

Swedish singer/songwriter Kaj Erik Persson Hassle, professionally known as Erik Hassle, has enlisted Chris Loco and Andrew Jackson for a new collaboration.

Recent production credits by Loco (born Christopher Crowhurst) include Etta Bond’s “Addiction,” Kevin Garrett’s “Little Bit of You,” Emeli Sande’s “Garden,” Justine Skye’s “U Don’t Know,” and Sinead Harnett’s “Rather Be with You.”

Meanwhile, Jackson is responsible for co-writing Sean Paul’s “No Lie,” Molly Kate Kestner’s “It’s You,” Rag’n’Bone Man’s “Bitter End,” James Arthur’s “I Am,” Charlotte OC’s “On & On,” Alex Newell’s “This Ain’t Over,” Olly Murs’ “Never the Groom,” Galantis’ “Water,” and Skinny Living’s “Why.”

Hassle’s current studio collection “Innocence Lost,” on the other hand, is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

His upcoming project reportedly delivers further productions and songwriting contributions from Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk (Dua Lipa, Kendrick Lamar), Nate Campany (Tori Kelly, Ellie Goulding), Kyle Shearer (RAYE, Melanie Martinez) and Alex Hope (Kacy Hill, Troye Sivan).

Stream “Innocence Lost” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: