Anne-Marie collaborates with Mojam Music for debut album

4 Jul

Photo Credit: Phoebe Lettice (Clash Magazine)

British singer/songwriter Anne-Marie has collaborated with Mustafa Omer and James Murray of Mojam Music for her upcoming debut album.

The songwriting and production duo are known for their works with Emeli Sande (“Hurts”), Conor Maynard (“Talking About”), Naughty Boy (“Should’ve Been Me”), Sinead Harnett (“Do it Anyway”), Plan B (“In the Name of Man”), Cheryl (“Boys”), Tom Walker (“Heartland”), Frances (“No Matter”), Gorgon City (“Imagination”), James Arthur (“Get Down”) and Sam Smith (“Like I Can”).

Fans of Mojam’s works should also keep an eye on the next releases by Mr. Sanka, Craig David, Fleur East, L Devine, Natasha Bedingfield, Phoebe Ryan, Ella Henderson, Louisa Johnson, Tamera Foster, Ava Lily, Becky Hill, Tori Kelly, Liv Dawson, Ella Eyre, and Daecolm.

Meanwhile, Anne-Marie is expected to release her first studio collection – featuring singles “Ciao Adios,” “Alarm” and “Do it Right” – later this year via Major Tom’s Music and Asylum Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further contributions from Chris Loco, Fraser T. Smith, Bless Beats, Greg Wells, Rick Nowels, Jesse Shatkin, Knox Brown, Digital Farm Animals, Jim Eliot, Cass Lowe, Jamie Scott, Felix Joseph, Adriano Buffone, Jonas Jeberg, Braford Ellis, and Fred Cox.

Watch the music video for “Ciao Adios” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: