Mullally records new music with MNEK

4 Jul

British singer/songwriter Connor Mullally-Knight, professionally known as Mullally, has recorded new music with fellow artist MNEK for his upcoming project under Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records UK.

Recent credits by the Warner/Chappell Music signee (born Uzoechi Emenike) include Jax Jones’ “Instruction,” Dua Lipa’s “IDGAF,” Becky Hill’s “Rude Love,” Zara Larsson’s “What They Say,” Sabina Ddumba’s “Time,” Tom Aspaul’s “Messy,” Little Mix’s “Touch,” Jojo’s “Good Thing,” Matoma’s “False Alarm,” JKAY’s “Danger,” and Sub Focus’ “Don’t You Feel It.”

Fans of MNEK’s songwriting/production works should also keep an eye on the next releases by Anne-Marie, Craig David, Akon, Naughty Boy, Kara Marni, Cassie, Bebe Rexha, Kamille, Ella Henderson, Rozes, Charli XCX, Mabel McVey, Ray BLK, Chromeo, Tamera Foster, Adam Lambert, Wolfie, Melissa Steel, Diztortion, Kenzie May, Leah McFall, Mo Adeniran, and Christina Aguilera.

Mullally’s first studio collection, on the other hand, is expected to boast further contributions from Cool & Dre (Mary J. Blige), Jonny Coffer (Rag’n’Bone Man), Max McElligott (John Newman), Ari PenSmith (Lily Allen), GRADES (Mahalia Burkmar) and Jordan Riley (Grace Carter).

His current promotional singles “Wonderful,” “Overdose” and “Troubled Love” are now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Watch the music video for “At Night (I Think About You)” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: