Mahalia releases new promotional single “Sober”

7 Jul

British singer/songwriter Mahalia has released her new single online.

“Sober” – which was written by Mahalia alongside Jessy Rose and produced by Maths Time Joy – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Mahalia’s upcoming project, which follows 2016’s “Diary of Me,” is expected to arrive later this year via Asylum Records (UK) and Atlantic Records (US).

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts additional alliances with Kuya Productions (Alessia Cara), Philip Plested (Becky Hill), Mike “Scribz” Riley (Gabi Wilson), Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran), GRADES (Jessie Ware), Sam Romans (Alicia Keys), Youthonix (Tanika Bailey), and Mac & Phil (Emeli Sande).

Listen to the audio clip for “Sober” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: