Demi Lovato unleashes new single “Sorry Not Sorry”

11 Jul

Demi Lovato has unleashed her promotional single online.

“Sorry Not Sorry” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was written by Lovato alongside Sean Douglas (Charlie Puth, Enrique Iglesias), Warren “Oak” Felder (Rihanna, Alicia Keys), Trevor Brown (ZZ Ward, Betty Who) and Zaire Koalo (Kehlani, Bea Miller).

As mentioned in earlier posts, the follow-up to 2015’s “Confident” is expected to arrive later this year via Safehouse Records in partnership with Hollywood Records and Island Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts additional alliances with producers and songwriters including Neff-U, Priscilla Renea, Happy Perez, Miguel, Laleh Pourkarim, Emile Haynie, Tayla Parx, Oscar Holter, Nolan Lambroza, Simon Wilcox, Diane Warren, and Sebastian Kole.

Listen to the audio clip for “Sorry Not Sorry” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: