Joy Crookes releases debut mini-album “Influence”

22 Jul

British singer/songwriter Joy Crookes has released her debut EP online.

“Influence” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The mini-collection features five new songs in the shape of “Sinatra,” “New Manhattan” and “Mother May I Sleep with Danger,” as well as current promotional singles, “Bad Feeling” and “Power.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, “Influence” also boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk (Dua Lipa), Leland (Selena Gomez), Audra Mae (Kelly Clarkson) and Alex Hope (Troye Sivan).

For her upcoming project, Crookes has teamed up with Fred Ball (Nina Nesbitt), Liam Howe (FKA twigs), Tim Lacrombe (Celeste Waite), Max McElligott (Kiah Victoria), Felix Joseph (Jorja Smith), Utters (Purple Ferdinand), Joel Compass (Mabel McVey) and LOSTBOY (Amber Simone).

Watch the music video for “Bad Feeling” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: