Kylie Minogue enlists Amy Wadge for new album

22 Jul

Kylie Minogue has enlisted the songwriting services of Amy Wadge for her upcoming 14th album, which will arrive later this year via BMG Records.

Wadge’s extensive resume boasts works with Ed Sheeran (“Thinking Out Loud”), Jasmine Thompson (“Let Myself Try”), Molly Kate Kestner (“I Don’t Know”), Geri Halliwell (“If You Love Someone”), Una Healy (“Stay My Love”), Jamie Lawson (“Don’t Let Me Let You Go”) and James Blunt (“Paradise”).

Fans of her works should also keep an eye on the next projects by Janella Monae, Dakota, Zak Abel, Mahalia, Tom Grennan, Marlon Roudette, Nina Nesbitt, Jessie Ware, Keith Urban, Anne-Marie, Kacey Musgraves, Mullally, Dan Caplen, Ella Henderson, Dagny, James TW, Liv Dawson, Betsy, Aston Merrygold, Jorja Smith, Max George, Lily Moore, Conrad Sewell, and Gryffin.

Other songwriters and producers expected to appear on Minogue’s next project, which follows 2015’s “Kylie Christmas,” are Richard “Biff” Stannard, Karen Poole, Luke Fitton, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, The Invisible Men, Grace Barker, Chris DeStefano, Gina Kushka, Cutfather, Bonnie McKee, and Guy Chambers.

Watch the music video for “Spinning Around” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: