Fifth Harmony announce new album details

25 Jul

Photo Credit: Billboard Magazine

Fifth Harmony have announced the details for their upcoming third album.

The American pop quartet – composed of Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, and Lauren Jauregui – will release their self-titled third album on August 25 via Syco Music and Epic Records.

Current promotional single “Down” – which was written by Claire “Jude” Demorest alongside Joshua “Ammo” Coleman and Dallas Koehlke – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2016’s “7/27” reportedly delivers further songwriting contributions from Dayo Olatunji (Ella Eyre), Verse Simmonds (Jordan Fisher), Candy Shields (Galantis), Marlin Bonds (Demi Lovato), Tayla Parx (Jason Derulo), Sebastian Kole (Brandy), Koko LaRoo (Jake Miller), Akil King (Teyana Taylor) and Carmen Reece (Nathan Sykes).

On the production front, Fifth Harmony have worked with Digital Farm Animals (Louis Tomlinson), Jason Evigan (Bebe Rexha), Gian Stone (Nick Jonas), Shama Joseph (Chris Brown), Fredro (Alessia Cara), Vincent Berry (Beyonce), Happy Perez (Frank Ocean) and The Monsters & Strangerz (Zara Larsson).

Watch the music video for “Down” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: