Jessie Reyez drafts Two Inch Punch for new collaboration

29 Jul

Canadian singer/songwriter Jessica Reyes, professionally known as Jessie Reyez, has drafted Two Inch Punch for a new collaboration.

Born Benjamin Ross Ash, the British record producer and songwriter’s credits include Kodaline’s “Brother,” Rex Orange County’s “Untitled,” Zac Samuel’s “Never Letting Go,” Moko’s “With You,” Lulu James’ “The Sweetest Thing,” Rag’n’Bone Man’s “Human,” and Years & Years’ “Eyes Shut.”

Fans of Two Inch Punch’s works should also keep an eye on the next releases by Sabrina Claudio, ALMA, Jacob Banks, Era Istrefi, Janice, Amber Mark, Ella Eyre, Dakota, Sam Smith, RAYE, Dan Caplen, Jessie Ware, Saya, JP Cooper, Grace Carter, Antigoni Buxton, Una Sand, and Kamille.

Meanwhile, Reyez’ upcoming project reportedly boasts further contributions from Salaam Remi (Mack Wilds), Jason Evigan (Kehlani), Chris Loco (Raleigh Ritchie), Fredro (Alessia Cara), Elof Loelv (Mikky Ekko), Haze Banga (Selena Gomez), Christopher Braide (David Guetta) and Babyface (Alicia Keys).

Her current mini-collection “Kiddo” – featuring the Will “IDAP” Larsen-produced “Gatekeeper” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Watch the music video for “Gatekeeper” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: