Camila Cabello confirms new promotional singles “OMG” and “Havana”

3 Aug

Camila Cabello has confirmed the details for her new promotional singles.

The American singer/songwriter christened “OMG” and “Havana” as the next promotional cuts from her upcoming debut album “The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving” and will release them on August 4th via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Produced by Tor Hermansen and Mikkel Eriksen of Stargate, “OMG” was co-written by Charli XCX (RAYE, Vance Joy), Noonie Bao (Katy Perry, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Sasha Sloan (Daya, Louis Tomlinson).

The Frank Dukes-produced “Havana,” on the other hand, was co-written by Starrah (Halsey, The Weeknd), Ali Tamposi (Liza Owen, Troye Sivan), Brian Lee (Selena Gomez, Jason Derulo), Andrew Watt (Rita Ora, Charlie Puth) and Pharrell Williams (Kehlani, Justin Timberlake).

As mentioned in earlier posts, “The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving” – featuring previous singles “Crying the Club” and “I Have Questions” – is scheduled to arrive later this year via Syco Music and Epic Records.

Other album contributors include Max Martin (Nick Jonas), Billy Walsh (Alicia Keys), Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Jarryd James), Savan Kotecha (Ariana Grande), Ed Sheeran (Liam Payne), Ammar Malik (Jessie Ware), Ilya Salmanzadeh (Skip Marley), Ryan Tedder (Hailee Steinfeld) and Shellback (Adam Lambert).

Stream the audio clip for “Know No Better” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: