Liv Dawson confirms details for new promotional single

6 Aug

Liv Dawson has confirmed the details for her new single.

The British singer/songwriter (born Olivia Ellen Dawson) christened “Painkiller” as the next promotional cut from her upcoming project under Method Records.

Co-written with James Hatcher and Andy Clutterbuck of UK electronic music duo Honne; “Painkiller” is scheduled to arrive on August 11 via via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Featuring previous singles “Somewhere Good” and “Last Time;” Dawson’s next project reportedly boasts further contributions from Knightstarr (Craig David), Frances (Meghan Trainor), Sam Romans (John Legend), Lucy Taylor (Dua Lipa), Max McElligott (John Newman) and TMS (Becky Hill).

Stream the audio clip for “Somewhere Good” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: