Molly Kate Kestner releases new promotional single “Compromise”

6 Aug

Molly Kate Kestner has released her new promotional single online.

“Compromise” – which was co-written with David Pramik and Charlie Snyder – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Featuring previous promotional singles “It’s You,” “I Don’t Know,” “Good Die Young” and “Prom Queen;” Kestner’s upcoming debut project is expected to arrive later this year via Artist Partner Group / Atlantic Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts further contributions from Toby Gad (Madonna), BloodPop (John Legend), Chris Loco (Diana Gordon), Adriano Buffone (Conrad Sewell), Francis “Eg” White (Adele), Jim Duguid (Craig David), Andrew Cedar (Sevyn Streeter) and Mac & Phil (Jacob Banks).

Stream the audio clip for “Compromise” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: