Jadagrace announces details for debut mini-collection

10 Aug

Jadagrace has announced the details for her debut EP.

The American singer/songwriter christened her first mini-collection “New Rules” and will release it on August 19 via Motown Records.

The title track was written by Maureen “MoZella” McDonald (James Blunt, Louisa Johnson), Justin Tranter (Imagine Dragons, Selena Gomez) and Rob Kleiner (Cee Lo Green, Britney Spears).

Other musicians backing Jadagrace on the EP are David Kahne (Kelly Clarkson, Lana Del Rey), Sebastian Kole (Brandy, Alessia Cara), Warren “Oak” Felder (RAYE, Demi Lovato) and Carmen Reece (Ray BLK, Craig David).

Stream the audio clip for “Vibe” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: