LIGHTS reveals release date, tracklisting for sophomore album

11 Aug

LIGHTS has revealed the release date and tracklisting for her upcoming sophomore album.

The Canadian singer/songwriter (born Valerie Poxleitner) will release her second studio collection “Skin & Earth” on September 22 via Warner Music Group / Warner Brothers Records.

Current promotional single “Savage” – which was co-written and produced by Dylan Bauld – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Little Machines” boasts further contributions from Matthew Radosevich (Keith Urban), Corin Roddick (Katy Perry), Fiona Bevan (Ed Sheeran), Jordan Palmer (Allie X), Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk (Dua Lipa), Iain James (Ella Henderson) and Mick Schultz (Kelly Rowland).

See the tracklisting for “Skin & Earth” below.

(1) Intro / (2) Skydiving / (3) Until the Light / (4) Savage / (5) New Fears / (6) Morphine / (7) We Were Here / (8) Kicks / (9) Giants / (10) Moonshine / (11) Interlude / (12) Magnetic Field / (13) Fight Club / (14) Almost Had Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: