Amber Mark confirms new promotional single details

16 Aug

Amber Mark has announced the details for her new single.

The American singer/songwriter christened “Heatwave” as her next promotional cut and will release it on August 18 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Mark’s upcoming project is expected to arrive later this year via PMR Records and Virgin EMI Records.

For the still-untitled collection, the “Lose My Cool” star has worked with producers Two Inch Punch (Jessie Reyez), Noah Breakfast (Becky Hill), Jeff Gitty (Kelsey Lu) and STINT (Sabrina Claudio).

Watch the music video for “Lose My Cool” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: