Zac Samuel drafts Kyla for new promotional single “Play it Cool”

18 Aug

British record producer and songwriter Zac Samuel has delivered his new promotional single online.

“Play it Cool” – featuring Kyla – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The co-written by Emma Davidson-Dillon alongside TMS (aka Peter “Merf” Kelleher, Benjamin Kohn and Thomas “Froe” Barnes), who are also responsible for Ghosted’s “Get Some,” Dua Lipa’s “Bad Together,” Birdy’s “Wild Horses,” Fleur East’s “Gold Watch,” and Emeli Sande’s “Highs & Lows.”

Samuel’s upcoming project – featuring the Taya & Moon Willis-assisted “Never Letting Go” – is expected to arrive later this year via Jasmine Music in partnership with PMR Records and Polydor Records.

Meanwhile, fans of TMS’s songwriting and production works should keep an eye on the next releases by Anne-Marie, Jess Glynne, Ella Henderson, Craig David, RAYE, Imani Williams, Louis Tomlinson, Paloma Faith, Becky Hill, Nick Jonas, Ellie Goulding, Zak Abel, Era Istrefi, and Rihanna.

Stream the audio clip for “Play it Cool” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: