Demi Lovato confirms details for new album, releases title track

24 Aug

Demi Lovato has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her sixth studio collection “Tell Me You Love Me” and will release it on September 29 via Safehouse Records in partnership with Hollywood Records and Island Records.

Now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets; the title track was written by Kirby Lauryen (Beyonce, Ariana Grande), John Hill (Rihanna, Zara Larsson) and Ajay “Stint” Bhattacharyya (Jessie Ware, Carly Rae Jepsen).

The follow-up to 2015’s “Confident” reportedly boasts additional songwriting contributions from Laleh (Tori Kelly), Chloe Angelides (Era Istrefi), Diane Warren (Beyonce), Priscilla Renea (Alicia Keys) and Tayla Parx (Cassie).

On the production front, Lovato has worked with Ido Zmishlany (Stephen Puth), Happy Perez (Camila Cabello), Emile Haynie (Bruno Mars), Neff-U (Mary J. Blige), Oscar Holter (Adam Lambert) and Warren Felder (RAYE).

Stream the audio clip for “Tell Me You Love Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: