Keyshia Cole announces details for new promotional single

24 Aug

Keyshia Cole has announced the details for her new single.

The American singer/songwriter dubbed “Incapable” as her next promotional cut and will release it on August 25 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

“Incapable” was co-written with Sean “Elijah Blake” Fenton (Rihanna, Kelly Rowland), Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee (Rita Ora, K. Michelle), Tenisha Younger (Case, Trey Songz) and Nathaniel “Danja” Hills (Ciara, Justin Timberlake).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Cole’s upcoming seventh studio collection “11:11 Reset” – featuring previous single “You” – will arrive later this year via Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Point of No Return” delivers further contributions from Harmony Samuels (Brandy), Sam Hook (August Alsina), Detail (Jhene Aiko), Eric Bellinger (Usher), Blu June (Mariah Carey), Edgar “JV” Etienne (Nathan Sykes), Verse Simmonds (Iggy Azealia) and Rock City (Kevin Gates).

Stream the audio clip for “You” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: