Nick Jonas taps Jesse Saint John for new collaboration

3 Sep

American singer, songwriter, record producer, and actor Nick Jonas has tapped Jesse Saint John for a new collaboration.

Saint John’s songwriting credits include Britney Spears’ “Love Me Down,” Harloe’s “All in My Feelings,” Brooke Candy’s “Rubber Band Stacks,” Kaya Stewart’s “16 Dollars,” Charli XCX’s “Secret (Shh),” Koda Kumi’s “W Face,” New Kids on the Block’s “Thankful,” and Empire Cast’s “Body Speak.”

His resume boasts additional works with fellow songwriters and producers including RedOne, Sarah Hudson, Greg Wells, Cara Salimando, Stuart Crichton, Jude Demorest, Mick Schultz, Stephenie Jones, Emanuel Kiriakou, Ruth-Anne Cunningham, Noah Breakfast, Skyler Stonestreet, and Fredro.

Meanwhile, Jonas’ upcoming fourth album – featuring the Mike Posner and Anne-Marie-assisted lead single “Remember I Told You” – is expected to arrive later this year via Safehouse Records and Island Records.

For the still-untitled collection, the “Levels” star has also worked with Jason Evigan (Macklemore), Whitney Phillips (Dua Lipa), Cass Lowe (Sam Smith), Justin Tranter (Tinashe), Dewain Whitmore (Chris Brown), Paul “Phamous” Shelton (Madi Diaz), Skylar Grey (Louis Tomlinson) and TMS (Bebe Rexha).

Stream the audio clip for “Remember I Told You (Dave Aude Remix)” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: