Paloma Faith releases new single “Crybaby”

3 Sep

Paloma Faith has released her new single online.

“Crybaby” – which was co-written by Faith alongside Cleo Tighe and Lindy Robbins – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Crybaby” were handled by Starsmith (born Finaly Dow-Smith), who is also responsible for Molly Kate Kestner’s “I Don’t Know,” Joel Compass’ “Vanilla,” Ella Eyre’s “Don’t Follow Me,” Kwabs’ “Fight for Love,” Jess Glynne’s “Hold My Hand,” and Mika’s “Staring at the Sun.”

Faith’s upcoming fourth studio collection “The Architect,” on the other hand, is expected to arrive later this year via Sony Music Entertainment UK.

The highly-anticipated project reportedly boasts further contributions from Jesse Shatkin (Sia), Fraser T. Smith (Craig David), Jake Gosling (Shania Twain), Cass Lowe (Nick Jonas), Fred Ball (Rihanna), Greg Kurstin (John Newman), Knox Brown (Emeli Sande) and TMS (Zak Abel).

Stream the audio clip for “Crybaby” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: