Kelly Clarkson confirms details for new album “Meaning of Life”

8 Sep

Kelly Clarkson has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her eighth studio collection “Meaning of Life” and will release it on October 27 via Atlantic Records.

Current promotional singles “Love So Soft” (written by Maureen “MoZella” McDonald, Priscilla Renea Hamilton, and Jesse Shatkin) and “Move on You” (written by Molly Kate Kestner, Amy “AMES” Kuney, and Nick Ruth) are now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Piece by Piece” boasts further songwriting contributions and productions from Greg Kurstin (Beyonce), Chloe Angelides (Jason Derulo), Mick Schultz (Rihanna), Harloe (Nick Jonas), Jonathan Rotem (Avril Lavigne), Katie Pearlman (Superfruit) and Diztortion (Craig David).

Watch the music video for “Love So Soft” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: