Tamar Braxton confirms details for new album

10 Sep

Tamar Braxton has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her fifth studio collection “Bluebird of Happiness” and will release it on September 29 via Tamartian Land Records in partnership with eOne Music.

Current promotional single “My Man” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Calling All Lovers” boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins (Mariah Carey), Priscilla Renea (Kelly Rowland), Vincent Berry (Mary J. Blige), Carmen Reece (Ariana Grande) and Tiyon “TC” Mack (Justin Bieber).

See the tracklisting for “Bluebird of Happiness” below.

(1) My Forever / (2) Wanna Love You Boy / (3) Run Run / (4) Hol’ Up / (5) The Makings of You / (6) Heart in My Hands / (7) Blind / (8) My Man / (9) Pick Me Up / (10) How I Feel / (11) Empty Boxes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: