Demi Lovato reveals tracklisting for new album “Tell Me You Love Me”

13 Sep

Demi Lovato has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming sixth album.

“Tell Me You Love Me” is scheduled to arrive on September 29 via Safehouse Records in partnership with Hollywood Records and Island Records.

Current promotional single “You Don’t Do it for Me Anymore” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Confident” boasts contributions from Jonas Jeberg (Selena Gomez), Ilsey Juber (Ella Eyre), Warren Felder (Rihanna), Kirby Lauryen (Ariana Grande), Toby Gad (Beyonce), Chloe Angelides (Era Istrefi), John Hill (Elle King), Sean Douglas (Madonna) and Gladius (Maty Noyes).

See the tracklisting for “Tell Me You Love Me” below.

(1) Sorry Not Sorry / (2) Tell Me You Love Me / (3) Sexy Dirty Love / (4) You Don’t Do it for Me Anymore / (5) Daddy Issues / (6) Ruin the Friendship / (7) Only Forever / (8) Lonely / (9) Cry Baby / (10) Games / (11) Concentrate / (12) Hitchhiker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: