Jessie Ware reveals tracklisting for new album “Glasshouse”

13 Sep

Jessie Ware has revealed the tracklisting for her third album, “Glasshouse,” which will arrive later this year via PMR Records in partnership with Island Records (UK) and Interscope Records (US).

Current promotional single “Selfish Love” – which was co-written by Ross Golan, Ammar Malik, Ryan Tedder, Benjamin “Benny Blanco” Levin, Magnus “Cashmere” Hoiberg Cat and Nathan “Happy” Perez – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

On the highly-anticipated project, which serves as the follow-up to 2014’s “Tough Love,” Ware has also enlisted the songwriting services of fellow recording artists including Ed Sheeran (“Sam”), Kiah Victoria (“Midnight”), Nina Nesbitt (“Slow Me Down”) and Julia Michaels (“Hearts”).

Other album contributors include Julian Bunetta (Harry Styles), Two Inch Punch (Sabrina Claudio), Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Usher), Fred Ball (Toni Braxton), JRY (Charlie Puth), Samuel Preston (Ella Eyre), James Newman (Olly Murs), Bastian Langebaek (Amber-Simone) and Starsmith (Joel Compass).

See the tracklisting for “Glasshouse” below.

(1) Midnight / (2) Thinking About You / (3) Stay Awake, Wait for Me / (4) Your Domino / (5) Alone / (6) Selfish Love / (7) First Time / (8) Hearts / (9) Slow Me Down / (10) Finish What We Started / (11) Last of the True Believers / (12) Sam

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: