Jess Glynne teams with Cass Lowe for new collaboration

14 Sep

Jess Glynne has teamed up with Cass Lowe for a new collaboration.

The multi-platinum selling British songwriter and record producer’s credits include Charli XCX’s “Boys,” Snakehips’ “All My Friends,” Rudimental’s “Sun Comes Up,” Astrid S’ “Such a Boy,” Fifth Harmony’s “Scared of Lonely,” AlunaGeorge’s “I Remember,” and Niia Rocco’s “Girl Like Me.”

Fans of Lowe’s songwriting and production works should also keep an eye on the next projects by Nick Jonas, Ray BLK, Sam Smith, Dagny, Ella Henderson, Stanaj, Paloma Faith, David Guetta, Anne-Marie, Bluey, Kenzie May, Era Istrefi, Marina Diamandis, Kiah Victoria, and Clean Bandit.

Meanwhile, Glynne’s second studio collection and follow-up to 2015’s “I Cry When I Laugh,” is expected to arrive later this year via Atlantic Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers additional productions from TMS (Ella Eyre), Jax Jones (Demi Lovato), Starsmith (Ellie Goulding), Toby Gad (Alicia Keys), Grades (Jessie Ware), Steve Mac (Ella Henderson), Jonny Coffer (Beyonce) and Kid Harpoon (Denai Moore).

Watch the music video for “Take Me Home” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: