Toni Braxton unleashes new single “Deadwood”

14 Sep

Toni Braxton has unleashed her new promotional single online.

“Deadwood” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Deadwood” were handled by Fred Ball, whose other credits include Rihanna’s “Love on the Brain,” Prince Charlez’s “Back Around,” Zara Larsson’s “One Mississipi,” Una Sands’ “Seventeen,” Nina Nesbitt’s “Take You to Heaven,” Astrid S’s “Does She Know,” and Betsy’s “Time.”

The Roc Nation signee has also contributed to the next projects by Alicia Keys, Tinashe, Grace Carter, Saya, Carly Rae Jepsen, Alma, Dan Caplen, Taya, Era Istrefi, Dagny, Emeli Sande, Arlissa, Joy Crookes, Sigrid, Kevin Garrett, Lao Ra, Jessie Ware, Bonzai, L Devine, Wens, Paloma Faith, Raye, Tamera Foster, Justine Skye, Kylie Minogue, Natasha Bedingfield, and Jessie Reyez.

Meanwhile, Braxton’s upcoming eighth studio collection, “Sex and Cigarettes,” is scheduled to arrive in 2018 via Universal Music Group / Def Jam Recordings.

Stream the audio clip for “Deadwood” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: