Keyshia Cole schedules release date for new album “11:11 Reset”

17 Sep

Keyshia Cole has scheduled the release date for her new album.

The American singer/songwriter will drop “11:11 Reset” – featuring lead single “You” – on October 20th via Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records.

Current promotional single “Incapable” – which was co-written with Sean “Elijah Blake” Fenton, Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee, Tenisha Younger, and Nathaniel “Danja” Hills – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Point of No Return” delivers further contributions from Harmony “H-Money” Samuels (Teyana Taylor), Detail (Beyonce), Eric Bellinger (Sevyn Streeter), Blu June (Kelly Clarkson), Edgar “JV” Etienne (La’Porsha Renae), Verse Simmonds (K. Michelle) and Sam Hook (August Alsina).

Stream the audio clip for “Incapable” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: