Hannah Jane Lewis releases new promotional single “Raincheck”

18 Sep

Hannah Jane Lewis has released her new single online.

“Raincheck” – which was written with Nicole Blair, Henrik Moreborg, and Tormod Lokling – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Lewis’s upcoming debut project is expected to arrive next year via Hot Hot Records in partnership with Polydor Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further songwriting contributions from Karen Poole (Antigoni Buxton), Caroline Ailin (Ella Henderson), Anita Blay (Becky Hill), Lauren Aquilina (Mali-Koa) and Tom Aspaul (Celeste Waite).

On the production front, Lewis has worked with Lostboy (Elley Duhe), Jordan Riley (Nina Nesbitt), Dimitri Tikovoi (Charli XCX), Phil Cook (Liza Owen), KIN (Ella Henderson) and Mac & Phil (Tamera Foster).

Stream the audio clip for “Raincheck” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: