Niall Horan unwraps tracklisting for debut album “Flicker”

24 Sep

Niall Horan has unwrapped the tracklisting for his debut album “Flicker,” which will arrive on October 20th via Neon Haze Music and Capitol Records.

Current promotional single “Too Much To Ask” – which was co-written with Jamie Scott and produced by Greg Kurstin – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

“Flicker” boasts further songwriting contributions from Ruth-Anne Cunningham (Jojo, Leona Lewis), Ed Drewett (Olly Murs, Craig David), Daniel Wilson (Pink, John Legend), Eskeerdo (Rihanna, Charlie Puth), Iain Archer (Nina Nesbitt, Gabrielle Aplin) and Tobias Jesso Jr. (Adele, Kacy Hill).

On the production front, Niall has worked with TMS (Paloma Faith, Zak Abel), Julian Bunetta (Harry Styles, Liza Owen), Matthew Radosevich (Demi Lovato, Andy Grammer) and John “JRY” Ryan (Thomas Rhett, Charlie Puth).

See the tracklisting for “Flicker” below.

(1) On The Loose / (2) This Town / (3) Seeing Blind / (4) Slow Hands / (5) Too Much to Ask / (6) Paper Houses / (7) Since We’re Alone / (8) Flicker / (9) Fire Away / (10) You and Me / (11) On My Own / (12) Mirrors / (13) The Tide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: