Chris Loco teases new collaboration with Jojo

6 Oct

Chris Loco has teased a new collaboration with Jojo.

“Me today when @iamjojo laid the ‘scratch’ vocals,” the British record producer and songwriter posted to his InstaStory on Wednesday (October 04, 2017).

Born Christopher Crowhurst, Loco’s credits include Raleigh Ritchie’s “Stronger than Ever,” Emeli Sande’s “Garden,” Kevin Garrett’s “Little Bit of You,” Justine Skye’s “U Don’t Know,” Etta Bond’s “Kiss My Girlfriend,” Sinead Harnett’s “Rather Be with You,” and Professor Green’s “Lullaby.”

Fans of his works should also keep an eye on the next releases by Kamille, Diana Gordon, Louisa Johnson, Molly Kate Kestner, Erik Hassle, WENS, Kiana Lede, Raye, Jessie Reyez, Melissa Steel, Kenzie May, Becky Hill, Yebba, Anne-Marie, Tamera Foster, Kara Marni, and Ray BLK.

Meanwhile, Jojo is expected to release her fourth studio collection in 2018 via her own imprint Clover Music in partnership with Interscope Records.

The follow-up to 2016’s “Mad Love” reportedly boasts further productions and songwriting contributions from Big Taste, Stephenie Jones, Digital Farm Animals, Chelcee Grimes, Jussi Illmari, Cara Salimando, Iain James, Myah Marie, Nick Monson, Sarah Hudson, Trey Campbell, Alex Hope, Justin Tranter, Skyler Stonestreet, Kyle Shearer, Chloe Angelides, and Gino “Farrago” Barletta.

Stream the audio clip for “The River” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: