Sam Smith reveals artwork, tracklisting for sophomore album “The Thrill of it All”

7 Oct

British singer/songwriter Sam Smith has unwrapped the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming sophomore album, “The Thrill of it All,” which will arrive on November 3rd via PMR Records and Capitol Records.

Current promotional single “Pray” – which was collectively produced by Jimmy Napes, Steve Fitzmaurice and Timbaland – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

In addition to confirmed contributors Stargate (“Too Good at Goodbyes”), Tyler Johnson (“One Last Song”) and Malay (“Midnight Train”); the follow-up to 2014’s “In the Lonely Hour” reportedly boasts further alliances with Two Inch Punch, Frances, Joel Little, Rachel Furner, Cass Lowe, Levi Lennox, Paul Epworth, Martin Sjolie, Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd, and Tobias Jesso Jr.

See the tracklisting for “The Thrill of it All” below.

(1) Too Good at Goodbyes / (2) Say it First / (3) One Last Song / (4) Midnight Train / (5) Burning / (6) Him / (7) Baby, You Make Me Crazy / (8) No Peace / (9) Palace / (10) Pray / (11) Nothing Left for You / (12) The Thrill of it All / (13) Scars / (14) One Day at a Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: