Little Mix unwrap details for new project

17 Oct

Little Mix have unwrapped the details for their upcoming project.

The British girl group – composed of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson – will release the Platinum Edition of their current studio collection “Glory Days” on November 24th via Syco Music (UK) and Columbia Records (US).

The highly-anticipated project features three new songs in the shape of “If I Get My Way,” “Dear Lover” and “Is Your Love Enough?,” which was written by Eyelar Mirzazadeh and Sam Romans alongside Fred Gibson and The Electric (aka Henrik Michelsen and Edvard Erfjord).

Originally released on 18 November 2016; the initial edition of “Glory Days” topped the UK Albums Chart and peaked to number twenty-five on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart. That collection also spawned hit singles “Shout Out to My Ex,” “Touch,” “No More Sad Songs” and “Power.”

Stream “Glory Days” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: