Kelly Clarkson liberates new studio collection “Meaning of Life”

27 Oct

Kelly Clarkson has liberated her eighth studio collection online.

“Meaning of Life” – featuring promotional singles “Love So Soft” and the Molly Kate Kestner-penned “Move You” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Piece By Piece” boasts productions from Jesse Shatkin (Rihanna), Nick Ruth (Carly Rae Jepsen), Mick Schultz (Lights), Greg Kurstin (John Legend), Nova Wav (Kehlani) and The Monarch (Chris Brown).

On the songwriting front, Clarkson has also worked with Maureen “MoZella” McDonald (James Blunt), Priscilla Renea (Mary J. Blige), Ilsey Juber (Jessica Simpson), Audra Mae (Melanie Fiona), Katie Pearlman (Superfruit), Jessica “Harloe” Karpov (Nick Jonas) and Michael Pollack (Charli XCX).

Stream “Meaning of Life” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: