Raye unleashes new promotional single “Decline”

3 Nov

British singer/songwriter Rachel Keen, known mononymously as Raye, has unleashed her new promotional single online.

“Decline” – which was co-written by regular collaborator Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett and produced by Fraser T. Smith – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Raye’s next project and follow-up to 2016’s “Second” is expected to arrive early next year via Polydor Records.

On the songwriting front, Raye recently co-penned “If I Get My Way” for Little Mix alongside Sam “RØMANS” Roman and TMS (aka Peter “Merf” Kelleher, Benjamin Kohn, and Thomas “Froe” Barnes).

Fans of her songwriting works should also keep an eye on the next projects by Rihanna, Stefflon Don, Jess Glynne, Era Istrefi, Mabel McVey, Rudimental, Anne-Marie, Naughty Boy, Ellie Goulding, Ray BLK, and Louisa Johnson.

Stream the audio clip for “Decline” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: