Grace Mitchell delivers new promotional single “Riiich”

10 Nov

Grace Mitchell has delivered her new promotional single online.

“Riich” – which was written by Mitchell alongside Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic and Noel Zancanella – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Riiich” were collectively handled by Tedder and Zach Skelton, who are also responsible for Rachel Platten’s “Labels,” Hailee Steinfeld’s “Most Girls,” and James Blunt’s “Love Me Better.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Mitchell’s upcoming project – featuring the Martin Johnson-produced “Come Back for You,” Cara Salimando-penned “French Becky” and Teddy Geiger-assisted “Capital Letters” – is expected to arrive early next year via Universal Music Group / Republic Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Mattman & Robin, Julie Frost, Francis “Eg” White, Justin Tranter, Emily Warren, Jussi “Jussifer” Illmari, Alex Hope, Brett “Leland” McLaughlin, Justin Parker, Fraser T. Smith, and Jesse Shatkin.

Stream the audio clip for “Riiich” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: