Craig David liberates new promotional single “I Know You”

24 Nov

Craig David has liberated his new promotional single online.

“I Know You” – which was co-written by Dan Smith of Bastille alongside Carmen Reece and Fraser T. Smith – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, David’s upcoming seventh studio collection “The Time is Now” – featuring previous promotional singles “Heartline” and “For the Gram” – will arrive on January 26th via Speakerbox / Insanity Records in partnership with Sony Music Entertainment UK.

The highly-anticipated project delivers additional alliances with Chase & Status, Jonas Blue, Kaytranada, Sam Romans, JP Cooper, Diztortion, Rachel Furner, Ella Mai, GoldLink, AJ Tracey, Steve Mac, Tre Jean-Marie, and Blonde.

Stream the audio clip for “I Know You” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: