Little Mix release Platinum Edition of “Glory Days” album

24 Nov

British girl group Little Mix – composed of members Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall – have released the Platinum Edition of their current studio collection “Glory Days.”

Featuring three new songs in the shape of “If I Get My Way,” “Is Your Love Enough?” and “Dear Lover;” the rejuvenated project also boasts contributions from TMS, Sam Romans, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Fred Gibson, Rachel “Raye” Keen, Matthew “BURNS” Burns, Ali Tamposi, Chloe Angelides, and Electric Music.

The original version of “Glory Days” was released in 18 November 2016 via Syco Music (UK) and Columbia Records (US). It also spawned hit singles “Shout Out to My Ex,” “Touch,” “No More Sad Songs” and “Power.”

For their upcoming fifth album, Little Mix have reunited with regular collaborators Iain James (Anne-Marie, Craig David), James Newman (Kesha, Toni Braxton), Chelcee Grimes (Tamera Foster, Louisa Johnson) and Fridolin “Freedo” Welcher (Lao Ra, Zara Larsson).

Stream “Glory Days: Platinum Edition” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: