Miguel unleashes new studio collection “War & Leisure”

3 Dec

American singer/songwriter Miguel Jontel Pimentel, known mononymously as Miguel, has unleashed his new studio collection online.

“War & Leisure” – featuring promotional singles “Sky Walker,” “Told You So” and “Come Through and Chill” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Wildheart” boasts productions from Salaam Remi, Detail, Steve Mostyn, Jeff Bhasker, Happy Perez, Sidney Swift, Dave Sitek, Jerry “Wonda” Duplessis, Arden “Keyz” Altino, Sir Dylan, and Raphael Saadiq.

Stream “War & Leisure” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: