Rae Morris confirms details for sophomore studio collection

11 Dec

Rae Morris has confirmed the details for her upcoming sophomore album.

The British singer/songwriter (born Rachel Anne Morris) christened her second studio collection “Someone Out There” and will release it on February 2nd via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records UK.

Current promotional single “Atletico” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

On the follow-up to 2015’s “Unguarded,” Morris has teamed with songwriters and producers including Benjamin “Fryars” Garrett (Cosima, Lily Allen), Jennifer Decilveo (Ella Henderson, Michelle Branch), Steve Robson (Olly Murs, Robbie Williams) and Starsmith (Jess Glynne, Ellie Goulding).

See the tracklisting for “Someone Out There” below.

(1) Push Me to My Limit / (2) Reborn / (3) Atletico / (4) Do It / (5) Wait for the Rain / (6) Lower the Tone / (7) Physical Form / (8) Dip My Toe / (9) Someone Out There / (10) Rose Garden / (11) Dancing with Character

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: