Ellie Goulding drafts Jamie Hartman, The 23rd for new collaboration

19 Dec

British singer/songwriter Ellie Goulding has drafted Jamie Hartman and The 23rd for a new collaboration.

Composed of brothers George and Henry Flint, The 23rd are known for co-writing and producing Grace Carter’s “Silence” [Polydor Records] and Sigrid’s “Plot Twist” [Island Records].

Meanwhile, Hartman’s songwriting and production resume boasts works with Jennifer Hudson (“Burden Me”), Rag’n’Bone Man (“Human”), JP Cooper (“Passport Home”), Kacy Hill (“Lion”) and Birdy (“Shadow”).

Goulding, on the other hand, is expected to release her fourth studio collection early next year via Polydor Records (UK) and Interscope Records (US).

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts further contributions from TMS (Maroon 5), Raye (Little Mix), BloodPop (Madonna), Ilsey Juber (Lykke Li), Andrew Jackson (Skylar Grey), Nate Campany (Carly Rae Jepsen), Justin Tranter (Gwen Stefani) and Noel Zancanella (Tori Kelly).

Stream the audio clip for “O Holy Night” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: