Camila Cabello unwraps tracklisting for debut album

22 Dec

Camila Cabello has unwrapped the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album “Camila,” which will arrive on January 12 via Syco Music and Epic Records.

Current promotional singles “Never Be the Same” and “Real Friends,” both produced by Adam Feeney (professionally known as Frank Dukes), are now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts further contributions from The Futuristics, Starrah, Brian Lee, Madison Love, Jesse Saint John, Noonie Bao, Billy Walsh, Simon Wilcox, Andrew Watt, Sasha Sloan, Louis Bell, Sarah Hudson, Pharrell Williams, Ali Tamposi, and James “JHart” Abrahart.

See the tracklisting for “Camila” below:

(1) Never Be the Same / (2) All These Years / (3) She Loves Control / (4) Havana / (5) Inside Out / (6) Consequences / (7) Real Friends” / (8) Something’s Gotta Give / (9) In the Dark / (10) Into It

Stream the audio clip for “Real Friends” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: