Kylie Minogue confirms new album “Golden”

12 Jan

Kylie Minogue has confirmed the title of her new album.

The Australian singer/songwriter christened her fourteenth studio collection “Golden” and will release it later this year via BMG Rights Management.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Kylie Christmas” reportedly boasts songwriting contributions from Karen Poole, Amy Wadge, Bonnie McKee, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Lauren Aquilina, Grace Carter, Twinnie, Gina Kushka, Seton Daunt, Steve McEwan, Alex Smith, and Danny Shah.

On the production front, Minogue has worked with Richard “Biff” Stannard, Ash Howes, Cutfather, Peter Wallevik, Daniel Davidsen, Mark Taylor, Francis “Eg” White, Sky Adams, Nathan Chapman, Luke Fitton, Chris DeStefano, Guy Chambers, Sigala, DJ Fresh, and Invisible Men.

Stream the audio clip “Million Miles” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: