Tinashe teases new promotional singles “No Drama,” “Me So Bad” and “Faded Love”

13 Jan

American singer/songwriter Tinashe has teased her three upcoming promotional singles under RCA Records – “No Drama,” “Me So Bad” and “Faded Love.”

Featuring French Montana, “Me So Bad” was co-written by Tyrone “Ty Dolla $ign” Griffin Jr. alongside Christopher “Prince Chrishan” Dotson, Melvin Moore, Christian “Hitmaka” Ward, Floyd “A1” Bentley, and Andre Proctor.

“Faded Love” – featuring Future – was co-written by Alexandra “Sasha Sloan” Yatchenko and Jonnali “Noonie Bao” Parmenius alongside Tor Erik Hermansen and Mikkel Storleer Eriksen of Norwegian production duo Stargate.

Meanwhile, Tinashe is scheduled to release her upcoming sophomore studio collection “Joyride” later this year via RCA Records.

The highly-anticipated project reportedly delivers further contributions from Fred Ball, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Arrow Benjamin, Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee, MNEK, Shungudzo Kuyimba, Benny Cassette, Jonas Jeberg, Sam Hook, Charlie Handsome, BloodPop, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, and Nova Wav.

Stream the audio clip for “Touch Pass” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: